Congratulations to 2000 graduate, Louis Laberge-Côté, who won a Dora Mavor Moore Award for Outstanding Choreography for …et même après.  C

Congratulations to School graduates Val Calam (1997), Marie France Forcier (2005), and Ruth Levin (2009) who received their M.F.A.s from York Unive

Guest faculty member and alumna, Coralee McLaren (1988), received her PhD in Nursing Science from the University of Toronto, studying the relations


No front page content has been created yet.